News & Events

Our Team

Allison Toller
   Chief of Brand Strategy & Partnerships
   Media Relations
   Community Partnerships
   Keeper of the Brand
   atoller@mountvernonschool.org
   404-252-3448, Ext. 2801

Anne Katz
   Director of Communications
   Collateral Project Manager
   Storyteller
   akatz@mountvernonschool.org
   404-252-3448, Ext. 2800

Emily Goldman
   Director of Engagement & Volunteer Support
   Parent Resource Connection
   Corporate Sponsorship Recruiter
   Enlistment Officer
   egoldman@mountvernonschool.org
   404-252-3448, Ext. 2500

Betsy Armstrong
   Director of Digital Communications
   Yearbook Adviser
   Website Keeper
   Photography Manager
   barmstrong@mountvernonschool.org
   404-252-3448, Ext. 2805

Molly Christian
   Director of Special Events and Volunteer Support
   Event Maker
   Calendar Keeper
   Logistics Guru
   mchristian@mountvernonschool.org
   404-252-3448, Ext. 2802

Sarah Scott
   Senior Graphic Designer
   Visual Problem Solver
   Brand Translator
   Graphics Producer
   sscott@mountvernonschool.org
   404-252-3448, Ext. 2804
    • Office of Strategic Partnerships
GLENN CAMPUS (7-12), 510 MT. VERNON HWY NE, ATLANTA, GA 30328, 404-250-5880
FOUNDERS CAMPUS (PS-6) , 471 MT. VERNON HWY NE, ATLANTA, GA 30328, 404-252-3448