Football
Varsity Head Coach 
Wayne Dabbs

7&8th Grade Head Coach 
James Campbell
 
5&6th Grade Head Coach
Jeremy Spiegel

Football Cheerleading
Varsity Head Coach
Danna Nickels

7&8th Grade
Terri Seeber

5&6th Grade
Nikki Moore

Cross Country
Varsity- Gary Piligian
gpiligian@mountvernonschool.org

Middle School- Katie Cain
kcain@mountvernonschool.org

Volleyball
Varsity Head Coach
Sharon Burnette

JV- Shawna Williams
swilliams@mountvernonschool.org

Blue Team- Jim Mathews
jmathews@mountvernonschool.org

Gold Team- Jason Locke
jlocke@mountvernonschool.org

Softball
Varsity Head Coach 
Michael Edmonson
medmonson@mountvernonschool.org

Middle School Head Coach 
Jamey Woods
jwoods@mountvernonschool.org

MS Tennis
Jason Locke
jlocke@mountvernonschool.org
 

Mustang Athletics Highlights

 
GLENN CAMPUS (7-12), 510 MT. VERNON HWY NE, ATLANTA, GA 30328, 404-250-5880
FOUNDERS CAMPUS (PS-6) , 471 MT. VERNON HWY NE, ATLANTA, GA 30328, 404-252-3448