Baseball
Varsity- Jamey Woods
jwoods@mountvernonschool.org

JV- Rusty Jones
rjones@mountvernonschool.org

MS Blue Team- Coleson Randall & Norman Washington
crandall@mountvernonschool.org
nwashington@mountvernonschool.org

MS Gold Team- JP Hogan & Wayne Dabbs
jhogan@mountvernonschool.org
wdabbs@mountvernonschool.org



Boys Soccer
Varsity- Theo Economos
teconomos@mountvernonschool.org

MS Boys- David Song
dsong@mountvernonschool.org

Girls Soccer
Varsity- Jeremy Spiegel & Gavino Asteghene
jspiegel@mountvernonschool.org
gasteghene@mountvernonschool.org

MS Girls- Sharon Burnette
sburnette@mountvernonschool.org


Boys and Girls Tennis
Varsity- Sam Baroody
sbaroody@mountvernonschool.org

Golf
Varsity- Jim Mathews
jmathews@mountvernonschool.org

Middle School- Jason Locke
jlocke@mountvernonschool.org


Lacrosse
JV- Gailor Garner & Scott Cain
ggarner@mountvernonschool.org
scain@mountvernonschool.org

MS- Bill Palmer & Sean O'Sullivan
bpalmer@mountvernonschool.org
sosullivan@mountvernonschool.org

Track and Field
Varsity- Seymour Adlam & Joanna Kay
sadlam@mountvernonschool.org
jkay@mountvernonschool.org

MSl- Ron Hill
rhill@mountvernonschool.org


Story of the Week

 
GLENN CAMPUS (7-12), 510 MT. VERNON HWY NE, ATLANTA, GA 30328, 404-250-5880
FOUNDERS CAMPUS (PS-6) , 471 MT. VERNON HWY NE, ATLANTA, GA 30328, 404-252-3448