Boys Basketball
Varsity- Curtis Berry 
cberry@mountvernonschool.org

JV Boys- JP Hogan
jhogan@mountvernonschool.org

8th Grade- Norman Washington
nwashington@mountvernonschool.org

7th Grade- Max Hanson
mhanson@mountvernonschool.org

5/6th Grade-


Girls Basketball
Varsity- Sharon Burnette
sburnette@mountvernonschool.org

JV Girls- Mark White
mwhite@mountvernonschool.org

8th Grade- Dana Neiger
dneiger@mountvernonschool.org

7th Grade- David Yarborough
dyarborough@mountvernonschool.org

5/6th Grade- Steve Hickey
hickeysd1@yahoo.com


Basketball Cheerleading

Varsity- Danna Nickels
dnickels@mountvernonschool.org

7/8th Grade- Terri Seeber

5/6th Grade- Nikki Moore

Wrestling
Varsity- Michael Edmonson
medmonson@mountvernonschool.org

Middle School- Sean O'Sullivan
sosullivan@mountvernonschool.org

Swim and Dive
Varsity- Jim Mathews
jmathews@mountvernonschool.org

Varsity Assistant- Joanna Kay
jkay@mounvernonschool.org

Middle School-James Lavender
jlavender@mountvernonschool.org

Athletic News

 
GLENN CAMPUS (7-12), 510 MT. VERNON HWY NE, ATLANTA, GA 30328, 404-250-5880
FOUNDERS CAMPUS (PS-6) , 471 MT. VERNON HWY NE, ATLANTA, GA 30328, 404-252-3448