Discover MVPS

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Mount Vernon Presbyterian School is composed of individuals who have an objective commitment to the School, who by their own support and leadership contribute to the School’s growth, strategic vision, and financial well-being, who seek to work voluntarily on a variety of committees, and who, through their leadership in the community, bring recognition and honor to the School. Board members include parents, parents of alumni, members of Mount Vernon Presbyterian Church, alumni, and members of the community at large. 

2016-17 OFFICERS
Board Chair, Chuck Waters, J.D.
Vice Chair, Valerie Vargas, J.D.
Secretary, Justine Turpin
Treasurer, Dan Turner, J.D.
2016-17 TRUSTEES
Noel Barnes
Russell Dalba
Jeff Garrison
Mike Hague
Jennifer Hale
Todd House
Russell Kohl
Amber Mette
Dan Middleton
Jeff Mills
Debby Moorman
Hector Munoz
Lisa Ramsey
Carl Streck
Brett Taylor
Anthony Tuggle

David Kolb, J.D.
Christy Pierce

Dr. J. Brett Jacobsen
The Rev. Dr. Joe B. Martin
GLENN CAMPUS (7-12), 510 MT. VERNON HWY NE, ATLANTA, GA 30328, 404-250-5880
FOUNDERS CAMPUS (PS-6) , 471 MT. VERNON HWY NE, ATLANTA, GA 30328, 404-252-3448